A book by Information International in cooperation with Dar an-Nahar.
 The book is divided into six chapters as follows:
 1- Names of Speakers and members of Parliament (1920 – 2009)
 2- Number of electors in each Qada’a
 3- Results of parliamentary elections from 1960 until 2005 in all electoral districts
 4- Bi-elections
 5- Parliamentary appeals
 6- Appendices and electoral laws from April 1960 up to Law # 25 in 2008
 The book also provides names and photos of previous Members of Parliament from 1960 until 2005, in the hope that the information presented will be beneficial for researchers in their analysis and anticipations.